نبذة عنا

تحلق سعيدة حقيقية.

طيران حقيقي سعيد
تطير أفييشن فاكتوري حيث تريد, عندما تريد. كمختبر مبتكر، نجمع الأشخاص في الهواء وننقلهم. إننا ننظر إلى جميع جوانب الطيران ونرد عليها. من مكتب الاستقبال الذي تم تخصيصه، ورحلة طيران التي لا تشوبها شائبة إلى المأكولات الشهية في الهواء الطلق. رحلة طيران رائعة.

الطيران أكثر من مجرد الانتقال من أ إلى ب. إنه يشعرك بالحرية. وسواء كان الأمر في طائرة خاصة أو رحلة طيران شارتر، فإن هذا لا يشكل فارقاً بالنسبة لنا. ننشئ حلًا مخصصًا لمجموعتك ووجهتك في أي قارة. الطيران مع أفييشن فاكتوري تجربة و مغامرة لا تنسى. لذا ابدأ بالابتسام. إنها رحلات سعيدة بالفعل.

اعرف المزيد عنا

خدماتنا

الأمر بسيط: جميع أنواع الرحلات متاحة

" أريد ان أفلت أريد ان أطير بعيدًا " إذا اتصل بنا ليني كرافيتز، فإننا سنكون أكثر من سعداء بمساعدته. مثلما نقوم بمساعدتك. عندما لا تستغرق الرحلات التجارية الكثير فحسب، فإننا نقفز إلى العمل. للرحلات الجماعية الفريدة أو المبادرات. لوكالات السفر أو الشركات.

نحن نوفر طائرات شارتر لمجموعات كبيرة، نفاثات سريعة للرحلات الخاصة إلى طائرات الهليكوبتر للقفز بالحبال: من نيويورك إلى سانت تروبيز، من لندن إلى فلاديفوستوك. إننا نطير في جميع أنحاء العالم. تختار الوجهة، وننظم الرحلة بابتسامة. وحتى عندما يكون من الضروري أن يتم ذلك بالأمس. وهذا يمنحنا فرصة إضافية لإثبات أنفسنا كمخططي رحلات الطيران العظماء.

الطائرات في خدمتك

فريقنا

بادر بمعرفة معلومات عنا

فريقنا
هل تعتقد أننا طيارين رائعين؟
وماذا يحدث لو سقطت أنا؟ ولكن يا عزيزتي مذا لو كنت في رحلة طيران؟

أخبار

الخدمات الأخرى:

About us

Genuine happy flying

The Aviation Factory flies where you want, when you want. Like a creative laboratory, we get people in the air and on the move. We look at and respond to all the aspects of flying. From a tailor-made reception, a faultless flight to culinary delights in the air. Have a great flight.

Flying is more than just getting from A to B. It's spreading your wings. Whether it’s in a private jet or a charter flight, it makes no difference to us. We create a customised solution for your group and destination on any continent. Flying with The Aviation Factory is an experience, an adventure, not to be forgotten. So start smiling. This is genuine happy flying.

More about us

Our Service

It’s simple: every kind of flight

“I want to get away. I want to fly away.” If Lenny Kravitz called us, we’d be more than happy to help him. Just like we’ll help you. When commercial flights just don’t cut the mustard, we leap into action. For unique group flights or incentives. For travel agencies or businesses.

We provide charter planes for large groups, fast jets for private flights to helicopters for bungee jumping: from New York to St. Tropez, from London to Vladivostok. We fly worldwide. You choose the destination, we organise the flight with a smile. Even when it has to be done yesterday. That just gives us an extra chance to prove ourselves as the great flight planners we are.

Airplanes at your service

News

Other Services